亚搏体育官网

Tours and Tickets

Iconic Berlin - Private Live Interactive Virtual Experience provided by Essence of Berlin

Iconic Berlin - Private Live Interactive Virtual Experience

Save
Share
View all photos (8)
Recommended by 100% of travellers
Select Date and Travellers
From
€40.00
(Price varies by group size)
Date
2 adults
Options
Select tour language
Low Price Guarantee
No Booking Fees
Overview
Itinerary
+
You'll start at
Berlin
Berlin, GermanyMeet your guide virtually in Berlin at 6pm Berlin time.
See address & details
  • 1
    Reichstag Building
    Stop: 15 minutes - Admission excluded
    See details
    Pass by Tiergarten
  • 2
    Soviet Memorial Tiergarten
    Stop: 10 minutes -
    See details
  • 3
    Brandenburg Gate
    Stop: 10 minutes -
    See details
You'll end at
Berlin
Berlin, GermanyMeet your guide virtually in Berlin at 6pm Berlin time.
See address & details
Important Information
Departure Point
Berlin, Germany
Duration
1h
Return Details
Returns to original departure point
Inclusions
  • Professional, local guide
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
  • You will need to have video calling software Zoom downloaded onto a device to participate.
  • Entry/Admission - Reichstag Building
Show More
Additional Info
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
19Reviews
0Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Popular mentions
Susana B wrote a review Aug 2020
Ballinger, Texas5 contributions1 helpful vote
Cristina was very knowledgeable and made the tour interesting and fun. I was able to celebrate my mom’s birthday with her In our virtual tour in Berlin. Unlike other virtual tours, the guide walks the streets with you and shows you the sights live. It feels very real, like if
Read more
Date of experience: August 2020
Helpful
Share
Jacek Kucharczyk wrote a review May 2020
Zielona Gora, Poland9 contributions5 helpful votes
I did this tour yesterday! Taylor did an excellent job! He kept the tour moving along nicely, gave us a lot of interesting historical facts and I felt like I was actually there in Berlin. Highly recommend!
Read more
Date of experience: May 2020
Helpful
Share
1Dromon wrote a review May 2020
Zielona Gora, Poland61 contributions11 helpful votes
We did this virtual online live tour last week and it was wonderful. The tour guide was knowledgable and charming and we truly felt like we were actually there! Berlin is such a fascinating city.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2020
Helpful
Share
Sandy wrote a review May 2020
1 contribution
Taylor was an amazing virtual tour guide! He kept the tour moving along nicely, gave us a lot of interesting historical facts and I felt like I was actually there in Berlin. Highly recommend!
Read more
Date of experience: May 2020
Helpful
Share
WPenney wrote a review May 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
I did this tour today. It was a virtual tour using Zoom due to the current pandemic. Taylor did an excellent job. He was very informative, welcoming and used Zoom well including the use of some great photos during the walking tour. Travel is not possible right now but it was so
Read more
Date of experience: May 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
About the operator

亚搏体育官网Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Essence of Berlin
annerE3704QZ
00
Virtual experience- Berlins Jewish quarter
Very informative and easy to follow, shame about the weather! Enjoyed seeing the actual buildings and the shared sc
Read more
Brendon_F
00
Excellent Virtual Tour of Berlin, from the comfort of your home!
Chris is a fantastic guide! His retelling of history makes it easily accessible, as he shows you the sights of Berl
Read more
jasmine820
00
Virtual tour with real life tour guide!
Great tour through interesting alleys and courtyards full of history! Something special. Very recommendable!
Read more
M7506KRalisons
00
History of Berlin from the comfort of my sofa
Tour guide was very knowledgable. Just made the experience so real. Brought history to life. Would definitely do th
Read more
brianDumfries
00
Berlin from my Living Room
Really great experience - Live tour with many fascinating personal stories - the guide offered a clear overview of
Read more
GAJOS1
00
Fantastic!
Great opportunity to learn about history of Germany and about propaganda,.What happend before the WW II in Germnay
Read more
jazzy3163
00
Fixed their error
I previously wrote a 1 but now have changed it to a 4. I still advise you to check the refund policy. You never kno
Read more
Betty A
00
summer vacation
I really liked the history behind the gates very sad what happen but its good to know how evil people were there!
Read more
Cantw82go2
00
Great tour - Guide was terrific
This was a very long day however very worth the travelling. I wish i had brushed up on my history a little more be
Read more
ianandsandraw
00
Wonderful tour of Rostock and Warnemunde
This tour was offered by MSC for when its ship 'Poesia' was berthed in Warnemunde, and we booked it through MSC - a
Read more
Adventure101723
00
Excellent Tour Guide
We booked the Essence of Berlin tour through Cruise Connections as we were on a Baltic Cruise. It is a 3 plus hour
Read more
grace j
00
TJ Travel subbed it out
So we booked with TJ travel and got Essence. The signs outside the ship said TJ. It was an easy smooth boarding the
Read more
illicia
00
Berlin City Tour
I did not give this a 5 star rating because we had to wait at the dock for 30 minutes for a group of 10 that were l
Read more
Stefa F
00
Awesome tour with an excellent guide
Our guide Matt is a history major. His in depth knowledge of the events of WW2 and the cold war period enriched ou
Read more
Eileen S
00
Enjoyed the tour
A very good tour of Rostock and Warnemunde. Learned a lot about the cities and their history from our guide, Ringo
Read more
Key Details
  • Duration: 1h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Languages Offered: English, German, Spanish
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+44 12 2492 8241

Cultural Tours

from €10.00*
Popular: Booked by 24,582 travellers!
from €30.00*
Popular: Booked by 1,492 travellers!
from €60.82*
Popular: Booked by 122 travellers!
from €215.14*
Popular: Booked by 109 travellers!
Frequently Asked Questions about Iconic Berlin - Private Live Interactive Virtual Experience