亚搏体育官网

Tours and Tickets

Withlocals Dance Like the Greek Live Online Experience provided by Withlocals

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Withlocals Dance Like the Greek Live Online Experience

Save
Share
View all photos (38)
Recommended by 97% of travellers
Select Date and Travellers
From
€25.00
(Price varies by group size)
Date
2 adults
Options
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Overview
Itinerary
+
You'll start at
Athens
Athens, GreeceIt is an interactive virtual experience organised from Athens. We will send you a personalised online link to the virtual experience after the booking is made. Please be aware that the schedule for this live EXPERIENCE is set in the time zone of ATHENS (GMT+3).
See address & details
  • 1
    Athens
    Stop: 60 minutes -
    It is a relaxing virtual experience with a local from Athens. Forget everything you learned about Greeks and breaking plates: learn all about their dance and traditions with a passionate dancer local, Yorgos or Eleni!
    Read more
You'll end at
Athens
Athens, GreeceIt is an interactive virtual experience organised from Athens. We will send you a personalised online link to the virtual experience after the booking is made. Please be aware that the schedule for this live EXPERIENCE is set in the time zone of ATHENS (GMT+3).
See address & details
Important Information
Departure Point
Athens, Greece
Duration
1h
Return Details
Returns to original departure point
Inclusions
  • Private Local Host
  • Relaxing dynamic interactive virtual experience
  • Dance history and workshop with your host from Athens
Exclusions
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
35Reviews
5Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 31
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Popular mentions
Donna P wrote a review Jun 2020
2 contributions
What a fun time! Yorgos was friendly, knowledgeable, and adjusted the pace of the dance as we wanted. We are very glad we did this.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2020
Helpful
Share
nrjshaw wrote a review Jun 2020
3 contributions4 helpful votes
Yorgos (our teacher) was brilliant - very enthusiastic and clear. The pace of the lesson was perfect and the content was just right - challenging, but not too difficult.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2020
Helpful
Share
Clara S wrote a review Jun 2020
1 contribution
Our family had lots of fun dancing with Yorgos - it was a mothers day gift and we were joining from two different countries, and it was a lovely way of spending time together. Yorgos is patient and enthusiastic - highly recommend.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2020
Helpful
Share
Alex G wrote a review Jun 2020
1 contribution
We had an amazing time ! Yorgos is convivial and engaging and manages to teach the whole Sirtaki dance in a very entertaining way ! Highly recommended !
Read more
Date of experience: June 2020
Helpful
Share
Josh C wrote a review May 2020
2 contributions2 helpful votes
I got this experience for my mom for Mother's Day, and we also roped my dad into participating. Everyone had a blast! Yorgos was amazing! He was very personable, engaging, encouraging, funny, and shared a lot of interesting anecdotes about the history and context of the dance.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
About the operator

亚搏体育官网Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Withlocals
Alejandra G
00
Super tour!
It was wonderful to experience the Acropolis and the museum with Onoufrios. He is very passionate and knowledgeabl
Read more
KerryAuriat123
00
Best 2-day tour!
I’m only in Athens for a couple of days, so I wanted to make the very best of my brief time. I arranged for a coupl
Read more
TheHague_Travelers
00
Great Winetasting experience
We had a great afternoon with Vasiliki! We were amazed by the tastes of the Greek wines and had no idea they were
Read more
Kndr86
00
Must experience in Athens
Marina was so nice, and the tour is customized to what you like. It really is a private tour for you, and you feel
Read more
781cristianas
00
Had a great tour with Manos
Had a lovely tour of Athens' less touristic areas with Manos. He knows a lot about the city, its history and politi
Read more
Matthewdovey
00
Very worthwhile tour
Was an extremely interesting tour with an extremely friendly guide! Very good start to my stay here in Athens. Help
Read more
shawi2020
00
8 memorable courses in Athens
It was so amazing but the first course has to be the best and the tour guide was so great and felt like she knew wh
Read more
456ceciliat
00
Great half day away from Athens
Excellent experience. Our guide, Yorgos, was very friendly and knowledgeable. A good driver too, and open to sugges
Read more
jonw96
00
SOOO GOOD!
We had a total blast with Manos, super nice guy with a lot of knowledge and showed us the really cool parts of the
Read more
Travel208942
00
An amazing trip to Cape Sounion
We booked this trip because my son had never been to Athens before, and I wanted to make sure he's getting an unfor
Read more
Cecilia Z
00
Go!
We went on a tour with Dimitri! He was very sweet and very knowledgable. My dad had about a million questions about
Read more
SmartASH74
00
Great way to see Acropolis!
Our tour with Evanthia was spectacular! Her archaeological background makes her a great guide for this tour. She p
Read more
amyhV6386EQ
00
Great way to explore the city
We had a great time exploring Athens with Nikolas. He showed us many things we wouldn’t have seen if we had just be
Read more
amyhV6386EQ
00
Fun morning
We had a great time with Manos. He is knowledgeable and entertaining. He could easily switch languages to explain t
Read more
Johan176
00
Fantastic personalised walking tour of Athens
We booked this tour as we wanted an in-depth tour about Greek mythology. Our tour guide Ioannis was very informativ
Read more
Key Details
  • Duration: 1h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Languages Offered: English
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+44 12 2492 8241
Frequently Asked Questions about Withlocals Dance Like the Greek Live Online Experience