Exclusive Tailor

980 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Exclusive Tailor

980 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Phuket
from €66.83
More Info
from €14.85
More Info
from €109.99
More Info
from €18.56
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
54/6 Bangla Road, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150 Thailand
Get to know the area
Nature & Wildlife

4 ISLANDS DELUXE (PHIPHI, KRABI, JAMES BOND, RANG YAI) - 2 Days 1 Night

12 reviews
4 ISLANDS (PHIPHI, KRABI, JAMES BOND, RANG YAI) - 2 Day 1 Night tour <br>• An opportunity to see the picturesque nature of two largest National Parks in Thailand;<br>• Visit James Bond Islands and Phi Phi Islands<br>• Many stops for taking pictures with spectacular views;<br>• Learn more about Thai culture, Buddhism and the traditions of sea gypsies;<br>• Admire the charming beaches and unforgettable views of the islands of the Andaman Sea;<br>• Get to know the underwater world and their inhabitants;<br>• Take a dip in the nightlife of the island of Phi Phi Don.<br><br>This 4 ISLANDS (PHIPHI, KRABI, JAMES BOND, RANG YAI) - 2 Day 1 Night tour is for those who want to see everything at once!
€121.37 per adult
980Reviews15Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 955
  • 20
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
pataguilar wrote a review Aug 2020
Bangkok, Thailand27 contributions15 helpful votes
I can highly recommend “ Exclusive Tailor “ they really provide good quality and for a affordable price they are at your disposal and realize the costumes according to your choice. they also can pick up you at your hotel. You can go and try without hesitation they have so many choice you will for sure found what you looking for.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Johnnynitu, Manager at Exclusive Tailor
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Pataguilar, Thank you so much for submitting this kind and helpful review as well as mentioning our affordable price-point and service-level. It was a pleasure outfitting you with new, custom-tailored garments. We hope that you'll come back for more, either next time you come to visit Phuket, via our website, WhatsApp, E-mail, or, of course, during one of our upcoming Trunk Shows! Thank you once more for this kind and helpful review! Best regards, Your Team at Exclusive Tailor
Read more
Sumeet S wrote a review Apr 2020
3 contributions
The clothes fit perfectly. The managers were very supportive and helped me in choosing the colors and fabrics that would suit me. The tailors did their work up to the mark! I am very happy with the workmanship and will recommend to all my colleagues and friends.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Johnnynitu, Manager at Exclusive Tailor
Responded 23 Apr 2020
Dear Sumeet, Thank you so much for submitting this kind and helpful review as well as your indication of wanting to recommend us to your friends and colleagues. It was a pleasure helping you decide which colors and fabrics would suit you. We hope that you'll come back for more, either next time you come to visit Phuket, via our website, WhatsApp, E-mail, or, of course, during one of our upcoming Trunk Shows! Thank you once more for this kind and helpful review! Best regards, Your Team at Exclusive Tailor
Read more
Deepak S wrote a review Apr 2020
5 contributions
Once again was in Patong for business trip . Had overcoat for the winters with some shirts and trousers made . Very impressive with the service and style of the clothes Thanks Johnny.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Johnnynitu, Manager at Exclusive Tailor
Responded 23 Apr 2020
Dear Deepaksb14, Thank you so much for submitting this kind and helpful review. It was a pleasure having you visit us in Phuket! We hope that you'll find many great opportunities for wearing your new overcoat, shirts, and trousers you had custom-tailored by us. We also hope that you'll come back for more, either next time you come to visit Phuket, via our website, WhatsApp, E-mail, or, of course, during one of our upcoming Trunk Shows! Thank you once more for this kind and helpful review! Best regards, Your Team at Exclusive Tailor
Read more
ISSARA S wrote a review Apr 2020
1 contribution
So Me and my uncle wanted matching attire and we went to Exclusive Tailor as it had good reviews. When we entered the owner welcomed us very nicely. They were treating us kindly and didn't put any pressure or force that we had to buy something. The cost of the attires weren't pricey too. I definitely recommend this to everyone. The advantage of this place is that you don't have to come to the shop. You can order online too and they will deliver to you for the lowest shipping prices. Normally I have problem with other places stitching but the attire bought from them was very comfortable and nicely stitched. I had no problem with it at all.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Johnnynitu, Manager at Exclusive Tailor
Responded 23 Apr 2020
Dear issaras2020, Thank you so much for submitting this kind and helpful review as well as trusting your instincts and the reviews you've read about us here on TripAdvisor. Also, a great portion of gratitude goes to you for describing the whole procedure you both experienced when visiting us. To us the convenience of our customers is everything. Offering good quality at affordable pricing is what motivates us; so do nice reviews like this one. We hope that you'll come back for more, either next time you come to visit Phuket, via our website, WhatsApp, E-mail, or, of course, during one of our upcoming Trunk Shows! Thank you once more for this kind and helpful review! Best regards, Your Team at Exclusive Tailor
Read more
Beat Schwager wrote a review Apr 2020
1 contribution
Excellent service, competent recommendation, friendly people and quality work to my fullest satisfaction. I can recommend Exclusive Tailor and believe he must be the leading tailor in Phuket
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Johnnynitu, Manager at Exclusive Tailor
Responded 23 Apr 2020
Dear 902beats, Thank you so much for submitting this kind and helpful review as well as your indication of wanting to recommend us. It was a pleasure having you here. We hope that you'll come back for more, either next time you come to visit Phuket, via our website, WhatsApp, E-mail, or, of course, during one of our upcoming Trunk Shows! Thank you once more for this kind and helpful review! Best regards, Your Team at Exclusive Tailor
Read more
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about Exclusive Tailor