Old Lahaina Luau

7,615 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Old Lahaina Luau

7,615 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Maui
from €115.39
More Info
from €124.34
More Info
from €27.26
More Info
from €68.66
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
1251 Front St, Lahaina, Maui, HI 96761-1723
Get to know the area
Snorkeling

Molokini Crater and South Maui Coast Adventure from Kihei

687 reviews
Snorkel multiple Maui sights with a guide, including Maui’s Molokini Crater, which has 180 feet (55 meters) of underwater visibility. Your guide takes you by boat to this extinct, partially submerged volcanic crater to swim with tropical fish and rays. You also visit Turtle Town, a popular snorkel destination for floating alongside Hawaiian green sea turtles. Equipment and breakfast and lunch are included with this tour for added comfort.
€128.57 per adult
7,615Reviews110Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 5,325
  • 1,550
  • 517
  • 148
  • 75
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Matthew K wrote a review Jun 2020
5 contributions4 helpful votes
Great Luau! Authentic cuisine, traditional dance, history of Hawaii and native people. Full night of activities and enjoyment. Well worth the price of admission. Staff has a great attitude and goes out of their way to make sure you have a good time!
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
arqbita wrote a review Jun 2020
45 contributions7 helpful votes
I took my mom for a mothers day outing and while we had great fun with the show, I did notice I mostly coupled (we were the only not at our table of 8), and while the setting, views and show amazing, I did not enjoy the cuisine, that I must remark is based on the island typical eats. but everything else was perfect.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Bender Sieminskie wrote a review Jun 2020
Collinsville, Oklahoma3 contributions1 helpful vote
Love this place!! Great drinks and great memories! You have to put this on your bucket list! Mark your calendars well work it.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Michael & Cindy wrote a review Apr 2020
Senoia, Georgia116 contributions32 helpful votes
We attended this luau based on recommendations of other travelers. Having attended other luaus on Kauai and Oahu, this one seemed to drag a bit on the storyline and overall entertainment. The food was okay but not outstanding and the drinks were plentiful and very good. The service was excellent!
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Nancy R wrote a review Apr 2020
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania98 contributions43 helpful votes
I was visiting Lahaina as a Single person on my way to a family reunion on Oahu. I decided to go to the Old Lahaina Luau after checking out several reviews. It was the perfect luau for me to attend. The setting was absolutely beautiful. I was greeted with a beautiful lai and a mai tai! Since I have a problem walking, I chose to sit at a table up front rather than sit picnic style on the ground. There were several lovely couples at my table. I enjoyed their company. The buffet of pork, chicken, etc. was delicious. The show told the story of Hawaii thru music and dance was amazing. The cost was $125. It appears to be a little high for an individual, but I was on vacation, in Hawaii and enjoying a dinner show. I took home some sweet memories and a piece of banana bread! I highly recommend this luau.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about Old Lahaina Luau