Ratings and reviews

Travellers' Choice
RATINGS
Food
Service
Value

Details

CUISINES
Cafe, Deli, Diner
Special Diets
Vegetarian Friendly
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
51
8
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveller rating
51
8
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews banana cake cakes ham and cheese croissant iced latte lovely cafe caffee beach hotel khao
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 10 April 2020

my friend suggested me to come this shop when i asked her for a best cake in Khao-lak area. cake is so nice and good taste especially a cheese cake even if the price is a bit expensive around USD3-6/ piece. the drinks is ok....price is 70 baht up. the shop is small but comfortable to chill out in afternoon.More

Date of visit: February 2020
Helpful?
Reviewed 6 March 2020 via mobile

Wonderful find. Lovely choice for drinks, coffee and food. Lovely cappuccino shake and tasty strawberry shake too. Lovely end to our time here on Khao Lak.

Date of visit: March 2020
Helpful?
Reviewed 8 February 2020 via mobile

Cute little Café! I enjoyed coming here several times during my stay. Although I think the pricing could be better. 70 THB for a tea is not ok.

Date of visit: February 2020
Helpful?
Reviewed 5 February 2020

This tiny gem was a few steps away from my Khao Lak hotel and I stopped in on two different evenings to pick up a slice of cake, to-go. It's hard to choose as the selections are beautiful and beautifully displayed. One night I picked...the coconut cake and the other night I chose the lemon cake. Both were wrapped and packaged nicely, but more important, they were really really good! If you're in Khao Lak and decide to you need something other than sticky rice with mango, this is your spot!More

Date of visit: January 2020
Helpful?
Reviewed 25 January 2020 via mobile

亚搏体育官网Best coffee in the area! Nice staff Great atmosphere. Really enjoyed the cappuccino shake, chocolate cake, ham and cheese sandwich and the coconut shake.

Date of visit: January 2020
Helpful?
Reviewed 4 December 2019

A little gem in Khao Lak. Family owned and run coffee Shop with a great selection of Cakes, etc. A large selection of Hand-crafted Souvenirs available also. Called in on the basis of the Trip Advisor Reviews and we were not disappointed. If you're in...the area drop in....it's a lovely spot.More

Date of visit: November 2019
Helpful?
Reviewed 11 November 2019 via mobile

Went in October as it had opened up again Really enjoy the lemon and honey drink and my ham and cheese croissant Lovely little spot opposite Chong Fah Resort

Date of visit: October 2019
Helpful?
Reviewed 31 July 2019 via mobile

We purposely sought out this cafe after reading reviews and were very lucky to find the owner there. It is officially closed until November so check before you go. The owner made us coffee and served what cake she had available, which was very kind...of her.More

Date of visit: July 2019
Helpful?1  
Reviewed 24 May 2019 via mobile

If you want to have a break from beach/heat/crowd/hotels... any reason, the “Take a Seat Kaffee is the place to be. Cosy, quiet, feeling like home, you are welcome here. I recommend the Lemon juice to feel refreshed. The cappucino is also very good. Not...to mention the banana cake which is to die for.More

Date of visit: May 2019
Helpful?
Reviewed 21 May 2019 via mobile

Thank you very much for the very good cakes, coffee, juice. Very cosy place. We had a nice stay there.

Date of visit: May 2019
Helpful?
View more reviews
Best nearby
Best nearby hotelsSee all
Khao Lak Emerald Beach Resort & Spa
1,217 reviews
6.04 km away
JW Marriott Khao Lak Resort & Spa
4,562 reviews
4.06 km away
Hive Khaolak Beach Resort
340 reviews
5.94 km away
Seaview Resort Khao Lak
2,245 reviews
2.54 km away
Best nearby restaurantsSee all
Little Marghe
99 reviews
.38 km away
Bavaria House Khao Lak - Bang Niang
207 reviews
.28 km away
Wood House Cafe
39 reviews
.49 km away
Best nearby attractionsSee all
Fat Shark Bar
96 reviews
.36 km away
CoCo Massage And Beauty
15 reviews
.18 km away
Chang bar
26 reviews
.25 km away
Tip Top Tailor
8 reviews
.61 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Getaway59989231013
15 February 2020|
Answer
Response from ruangsakR | Reviewed this property |
it is a bit far from that hotel, 20 mins drive
0
Votes
373traveller
8 May 2019|
Answer
Response from 709shawng | Reviewed this property |
it would be approximately 5 klm walk on the road, not sure down the beach, probably 15 - 20mins down the beach. or 150 baht taxis ride.
1
Vote
Vee P
30 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from B T | Reviewed this property |
Passing moto moo cabaret take the road to bang niang beach at the 7 eleven. Just head to the end of this road, mukdara beach resort on the right, take the last road on the right and there on the corner right side you can... More
1
Vote
Google Translation
Is This Your Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Free Listing